Virtual Gun Rights Policy Conference

The Gun Rights Policy Conference videos started on Saturday, September 19, and remain available for you to view any time.

Jeff Knox’s presentation can be found in the video labeled Part 2, at about the 2:48 mark, using the following link.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYOlHfqHqb_8jCMN_ZPLVUg

A complete roster of speakers is available here, with video Part 1 being Saturday morning, Part 2 Saturday afternoon, Part 3 Sunday morning, and Part 4 Sunday afternoon.

Liberty, AZ, USA – -(AmmoLand.com)- Anyone who’s been involved in the gun rights movement for very long is familiar with the annual Gun Rights Policy Conference, or GRPC.

For 35 years, the GRPC has served as a critical component of the movement, bringing together activists and rights leaders from all over the U.S. and the world, for two days of presentations, reports, networking, note sharing, and camaraderie.

This year, thanks to the complicating factors of COVID-19 and the various restrictions and limitations put in place by governors and county and state health agencies, the organizers of GRPC have decided to shift to a “virtual” format. All of the presentations will be presented online, simultaneously on YouTube, Facebook, and AmmoLand News, with most of the presenters standing by to participate in live chats with attendees during, and after, their presentations.

The event starts this Saturday, September 19, at 10:00 Central Time, and runs through Sunday, September 20 at about 6:00. While the entire event will be archived for later review, I encourage you to try and watch the original broadcast and interact with the speakers.

A schedule of speakers and their time slots is available here: www.saf.org/grpc/

I am scheduled to give a presentation on Saturday afternoon at 4:44 Central Daylight Time, which is 2:44 Pacific and Arizona time, 3:44 Mountain, and 5:44 Eastern.
Please join us for this unprecedented event, and invite your friends. Join with thousands of fellow Second Amendment supporters across the country who will be tuning in and participating. Also, please consider sharing this article on your social media pages.

You are the Gun Lobby, and the GRPC can provide you with a ton of useful information, connections, ideas, and ammunition to help you be more effective in your local battles.
I hope to see you there.

Gun Rights Policy Conference 2020 Banner
Gun Rights Policy Conference 2020 Banner